Snowflake Jewel Assortment

Snowflake Jewel Assortment

#48/1580

Snowflake Jewel Assortment is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 5.09
150 Piece(s)

Accent your holiday greeting cards and add sparkle to all your Christmas craft ideas with the Snowflake Jewel Assortment. A beautiful winter palette o ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Accent your holiday greeting cards and add sparkle to all your Christmas craft ideas with the Snowflake Jewel Assortment. A beautiful winter palette of vibrant blues and shimmery silver will inspire you to create one-of-a-kind projects and art. Also great for kids' craft activities. Plastic. (150 pcs. per unit) 3/8" - 3/4" Assortment may vary. © OTC

Item Number:

48/1580

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 150 Piece(s)
  • Material: Plastic
  • Grade: Preschool, 1st Grade

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowflake heavenly I am using for centers in crochet blanket I am making for a family member. I needed a little sparkle in the center of the snowflake.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I didn’t realize how small they’d be and I should have bought at least five packets.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but small, and a lot were broken These snowflakes are beautiful, but a lot of mine came broken and chipped. We use them to decorate our picture frames as presents for our parents, but we had to pick through them first and get rid of the broken one
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Winter Embellishments!! I purchased these cute Assorted Snowflake Jewels to glue onto the front of your White Mini Paper Gift Bags which are the perfect size for giving Jewelry, Gift Cards, and any other very tiny gift items. I don’t understand why people who’ve previously reviewed these and complained about them being so small, because they are exactly the size which you advertise them to be. People please pay attention to all the facts and you won’t be so disappointed when you receive them. I’m going to purchase more for the future. I just wish Oriental Trading would carry more Holiday ‘jeweled’ Assortments for a variety to embellish gifts, cards, or apparel etc. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful little snowflakes I ordered the snowflakes for embellishments for my greeting cards. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. The colors are so bright. They came in a tourquise blue, deep blue and clear. Sizes ranged from 1 cm, 1 1/2 cm, 1 3/4 cm, and 2 cm. A good variety of sizes. Three different shapes in the variety of colors and sizes. Aside from a few broken snowflakes I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair purchase for crafting The items were smaller than anticipated.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty acrylic snowflakes I used these to embellish my Christmas cards, and it made them look very pretty.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! These "Snowflake Jewels" were beautiful & worked perfectly sprinkled around a "Winter Display" in my home! They are worth all that I paid for them & more! They are reusable & can be placed in a ziplock or plastic bag for any other future uses! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the size, color and variety! We used these to put in our mini ornaments. The variety of colors, styles and shapes made the ornaments unique.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Perfect for the price!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Are these self adhesive?

Asked by: Saskim26
n0
Answered by: maammaw
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_1580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!