Mandala Sand Art Pictures

Mandala Sand Art Pictures

#48/8819

Mandala Sand Art Pictures is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 17.59
Makes 24

In search of sand art crafts for kids? These beautiful Mandala Sand Art Pictures will add a burst of brilliant color to craft time! Each 5" diam. piec ...read more

Low quantity - Order soon!

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

In search of sand art crafts for kids? These beautiful Mandala Sand Art Pictures will add a burst of brilliant color to craft time! Each 5" diam. piece includes a unique Mandala design. Simply fill the template with your favorite colors and watch this spiritual symbol of the universe come to life! Includes 1 bag each of: yellow, orange, blue, red, green and aqua sand. Cardboard. (2 dozen per unit) © OTC

Item Number:

48/8819

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD

Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Makes 24
  • Material: Cardboard, Sand

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat idea Really nice and pretty craft. A little time consuming and may not be for really young children, because you have to be careful to pull up only the top layer of paper.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sand mandalas are beautiful and easy for my seniors to complete. I love the sand mandalas. The price is right for those on a budget and they are beautiful when completed. Fairly easy for my seniors.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft, held attention Girls aged 3 to 60 had a lot of fun making these and they turned out really nice. We used a toothpick to lift the edges of the sticker as the area is small and impossible to lift with a fingernail. We spent hours working on these and really enjoyed this craft. We used paper plates under the medallions to help catch the sand.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages My adult clients loved how relaxing this was for them.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids really like these Helped to have some supervision to start and to figure out how to control the sand and avoid messes, but then our gang, 6 to 10, made some very attractive pieces and they all asked to do more.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved these These were a hit with first graders AND the grownups. I think every age would love these. The packets of sand included were more than enough sand to cover the project.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a real hit at my son's birthday party! we had these out as well as a couple other crafts at my son's birthday party. both the adults and kids loved these! we did it outside so sand on the ground was no big deal. they come out really pretty! a lot of moms asked where I had purchased them. really glad we had them as they captured the kids attention for a good amount of time, and my boys have asked to do them again since the party.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite OTC product The kids and adults all loved this project. They turn out beautifully and are easy to do.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End of Year Party Fun We had a beach theme and what's beachier than SAND? These Mandala art pictures were just the ticket. Each child could create a unique creation with just a little help with the stickers sometimes. If you use a paper plate under the mandala, that helps to contain the sand. I love these kits and get them every year for class parties.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art project A class of 4th graders were all engaged in this art project.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Do these Mandala Sand Art pictures have adhesive on them?

Asked by: Bruno1969
Yes. Just peel off the paper and pour your sand.
Answered by: MissDaisyMae
Date published: 2019-02-14

Does each mandala come with its each small bag of sand? Or does this kit come with large bags that must be divided between children?

Asked by: KleoR
Each kit comes with it's own bags of sand in different colors. Plenty of sand to cover and have extra left over.
Answered by: ameliabpg1
Date published: 2019-06-01

Does each one come with individual sleeve bags to store the artwork after completed?

Asked by: Sooze33
No
Answered by: ameliabpg1
Date published: 2019-06-01

How well does the sand stick to the adhesive after it is applied? Is it going to come off as kids take them home and get all over the house and car?

Asked by: KSIllinois
It sticks very well, but I still would store in a ziploc bag.
Answered by: ameliabpg1
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_8819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!