Glitter Sand

Glitter Sand

#13810719

Glitter Sand is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13810719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Starting at:

$ 2.97
1 lb(s)

Your picture-perfect sand ceremony starts here! A great addition to wedding ceremonies, this glittering sand helps you express the coming together of ...read more

Product Option

Choose item option to add to cart

Color:
  • Copper
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • White

Product Details

Your picture-perfect sand ceremony starts here! A great addition to wedding ceremonies, this glittering sand helps you express the coming together of two families in shimmering style. The bride and groom will take turns pouring it into a clear vessel of their choosing, forming a glitzy and layered décor piece they'll cherish for years. It's a sparkling way to complete your special day! Total wt., 1 lb.

Item Number:

13810719

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 1 lb(s)
  • Material: Sand

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sands Purchased for my daughter's Sand ceremony at her wedding. The colors were beautiful and price even better.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Sand Needed sand for a centerpiece for graduation. Used the gold glitter and maroon sand and it turned out great! Love the look and it was the exact colors.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color again! Already rated the blue the gold is a wonderful color! Very metallic!!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest quality sand Reordered twice . Enough said?
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like! I wondered how sparkly this would be and it was surprisingly more sparkly than I thought it would be. Will be buying again for my sand art booth!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was Good These items were purchased for a wedding and they are going to fit right in with the theme!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture! It’s very pretty! It looks just like the picture! The only thing is that in the Qand A it says that 1 pound of sand is equivalent to two cups. It’s more like 1 1/2 cups, not two. Otherwise, the sand is great!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrifying Color I ordered this gold glitter sand for our wedding centerpieces. When it arrived I was shocked to see that it was not gold. It was an ugly mustard yellow color! Totally unusable and then I had to pay to ship it back. Such a waste!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glitter color was off The color was too pale it didn’t look gold
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item I would have liked this item to be in a container instead of a box.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13810719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

What do the Ceremony Sands come in? A bag?

Thanks
Asked by: StephanieBrocka
Yes a plastic bag.
Answered by: Kia11791
Date published: 2017-06-17

When will this be back in stock?

When will this product be back in stock?
Asked by: KaitlynD
This product is on order. At this time we do not have a return date but do estimate it to be around the beginning of August.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-07-12

Does the sand have actual glitter that clings to your hands?

Asked by: Beatty1
Yes, this sand has actual glitter.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-10-21

What percent of it is glitter?

Asked by: 12434656878090
We apologize, we are unable to provide an accurate answer as it will vary. This item appears to be heavier on the glitter than the sand.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-07-27

How big of a container is a pound ??

Asked by: kensley
3 7/8" x 7" x 3" container is filled up to 3 1/2".
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-04-17

this says its 1lb. 1oz. i would think 1lb. would more than 1oz.

Asked by: doogin
Each container has 1 lb and 1 oz of sand in them.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2016-07-29

Will this gold glitter sand be available to purchase again?

I am getting married and ordered the gold glitter sand, and loved it. I am trying to order more, but it looks like you do not sell it anymore. Is there anyway to order it?
Asked by: Cjdvq4
We should have it available around the 3rd week of July.
Answered by: Staff1
Date published: 2016-05-18

Is this sand flammable?

I would like to purchase some of this sand to put at the bottom of votive candle holders for my wedding. I would then place candles on top and light them. I wanted to make sure that the sand is not flammable?
Asked by: lauraelizabeth
This product does not have a fire rating.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_13810719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!