DIY White Journals - 12 pcs.

#56/9083

DIY White Journals - 12 pcs. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 15.79
Per Dozen

With 100 blank pages in each of these 3 3/4" x 5 3/4" Do It Yourself White Canvas Journals, kids will have plenty of pages to color, draw, doodle and ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

With 100 blank pages in each of these 3 3/4" x 5 3/4" Do It Yourself White Canvas Journals, kids will have plenty of pages to color, draw, doodle and write! Grab your permanent markers, crayons and more to decorate the outside of these DIY crafts for whatever theme you need be, whether it's VBS or Summer Camp memories, school days or summertime fun. © OTC

Item Number:

56/9083

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: Per Dozen
  • Material: Canvas, Paper
  • Grade: Kindergarten, 1st Grade
  • Age Recommendation: 3 & up

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday give away, perfect Cute little journals. We used at a birthday party, and kids decorated with markers or duct tape.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Books for beginning writers I am pleased with my purchase. The children enjoyed making their own books and being able to draw pictures. I would have rated this excellent if there were lines for the children to write on.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & a great size!!! We made books for the senior band members for our band banquet. They were a perfect size with lots of room to write
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for Young Writers I sent this gift to a 4th grade class in Kileen, Texas. A perfect mix for creativity and experimentation. The white canvass binding cries out for art work. The 100 pages give these kids a place for secret thoughts and wild imaginations
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved I received my order of 12 canvas blank journals.. I love them.Will order again!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls liked them. The girls liked them. We decorated them at a birthday party. The girls from ages 5 to 12 spent at least 30 mins. designing and decorating. Several girls said they wanted to do this at their birthday party and asked me where I bought them. The journals are small, but just the size young girls like. They are small enough to hide, but they have enough pages to use for awhile.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice The notebooks arrived in good time and were exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little create-your-own-story book! This book was smaller than I thought (check measurements before purchasing) but it serves the purpose fine. I'm having my kids make a SUMMER JOURNAL with words and pictures of what they do each day.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I gave one of these to each of the children, and they began writing and drawing to make the book their own. The kids thought it lots of fun! These books do not have the best finishing I have ever seen, but they are sufficient to the task and match what I could tell from the picture before I purchased them, so there was no surprise there. Pages were cut cleanly and square, and looks just like the cute *little* books they are. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for DIY Journals! i was looking for something that would allow me to create some personalized journals for gifts. These were perfect! I used my own craft supplies -- fabrics, scrapbook paper, ribbons, beads, etc. to cover these. Definitely will be ordering them again!
Date published: 2016-02-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

Would fabric markers work on these journals instead of permanent markers?

Asked by: lmlibrarian
Yes. The cover is just a white cotton cover glued over the hard inside cardboard. Depending, the color might bleed a bit, but could be mittigated.
Answered by: IlseK
Date published: 2017-05-17

When you say there are 100 blank pages in each book, does that mean it has 50 "sheets" of paper that are blank on both sides?

Asked by: Kimberly14
There are 100 blank sheets of paper.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-03-13

The pages

Are the pages lined? I am looking for lined pages as a gift for my bridal party as a gift and was just wondering?
Asked by: kkbahamonde
These pages are blank, they are not lined.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-09-30

Is the paper inside like computer paper or more like sketch pad paper? Would kids be able to paint the outside cover? Thank you!

Asked by: artsyli
It is similar to printer paper. They would be able to paint the outside.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-05-26

Oyoukid

Is this item available in a larger size?!
Asked by: Oyoukid
We apologize we do not offer this item in other sizes.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-01-06

How big is the covers?

I was just wondering how big the cover's were ?
Asked by: kkbahamonde
The covers are 5 3/4" x 3 3/4".
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-01-18

Are these hardcover books?

Asked by: Happienswt
The covers are fairly hard, they are made of canvas materials.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!