15 ml Marvelous Assorted Colors Suncatcher Paint Pen Mega Kit - Set of 72

#56/19610

15 ml Marvelous Assorted Colors Suncatcher Paint Pen Mega Kit - Set of 72 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_19610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$ 33.69
72 Piece(s)

Add your personal touch with this paint pen kit. Our suncatcher paint pens make it easy to add fine details to your suncatchers! These 15-ml. pens com ...read more

Qty:

Item added to your wish list!

View Wish List
Need some inspiration? We've got some ideas. Check them out!
Qty:
Add to cart

Product Details

Add your personal touch with this paint pen kit. Our suncatcher paint pens make it easy to add fine details to your suncatchers! These 15-ml. pens come in 24 assorted permanent colors. (3 pens per color, 72 pens per unit) Safe and non-toxic. Conforms to ASTM D-4236. Please remove the plug in the tip of the product, and replace tip, before use. Assortment may vary. © OTC
Includes:
• 24 Pc. Neon Suncatcher Paint Pen Set
• 24 Pc. Bright Suncatcher Paint Pen Set
• 24 Pc. Glitter Suncatcher Paint Pen Set

Item Number:

56/19610

Not eligible for air shipping

Product Specs

  • Unit of Measure: 72 Piece(s)
  • Grade: Kindergarten, 1st Grade

Ratings & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from accurate description, prompt delivery Oriental Trading has consistently and accurately portrayed the items that it offers. These pens are easy to use and much less messy for the project that we purchased them for than traditional paints.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kids loved these. They were easy to use. The kids didn't need to fight for the same color because this kit came with three markers of each color. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids LOVED using these! Perfect size for child/adult hands alike. These have been so well used -- between 50-70 suncatchers colored -- their Mom had to order more! Great colors--glittered pens were terrific. One pen broke open, but overall will continue to buy and use.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from paint too watery not happy with these paint pens. The paint is too runny and the plastic pens are very cheap and crack at the seams very easily creating a huge mess!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pens Nice finish. Messy with smaller children. Came out great.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to use Too difficult for 1-3 graders. You need to take out the little pins inside the pens and comes when squeezed too hard by little ones the paint comes out the sides.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hopefully don't need brushes Allow time to unseal and take the plug out. Four of them had slightly leaked in shipping but contained in the wrapper. Seem to cover well and easy to use without brushes.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be ready to unwrap These are great;but be ready to take time to unwrap each individual "pen" before you need to use them. Having to do this in the middle of a church lesson or a birthday party (for example) would be a bit tedious, and the kids might get "antsy".
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with order I have never had any trouble with my orders. It is a great company.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday School Class loved them! I was at a loss this year as to what to get my 3rd-6th grade Sunday School Class for Easter, since I have one child with an allergy to nuts and another child newly diagnosed with diabetes. These suncatcher crosses were the perfect answer! The class had so much fun with them I may purchase something similar for Christmas!! Thank You so much!!
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_19610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions & Answers

how long to dry

How long will it take for the paint to dry?
Asked by: jeanetteb
I let it dry overnight. It was completely drybandreadybfor display. It does not come w suction cups and hooks.
Answered by: Misstag
Date published: 2018-10-06

What is the paint base?

Are these acrylic base paints? Oil? Water?
Asked by: Jennifer2
This item would be oil based. It is not washable.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-04-18

How best to wash the paint from clothing?

Asked by: foolchaser
We do not have any information regarding washing these paints from clothing. This product will stain clothing and soft surfaces.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2019-02-14

Longevity of paint pen

Approximately how many sun catchers will 72 paint pens last?
Asked by: Jordank123
It would depend on the size of the sun catcher and how much paint is used per one. We apologize we are not able to give an approximate answer.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-02-01

Can u use on other things

Asked by: ErLopez
Yes, you would be able to use these on other items.
Answered by: OTCCustomerCareCenter
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_19610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_orientaltrading
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Ideas & Inspiration

Containing 15 ml Marvelous Assorted Colors Suncatcher Paint Pen Mega Kit - Set of 72

5 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout!